Select Page


Pacific Salmon Treaty


Pacific Salmon Treaty between the government of Canada and the government of the United States of America concerning Pacific Salmon. Updated November 27, 2009.

CRITFC Science Team

CRITFC’s Fish Science department consists of geneticists, hydrologists, fish biologists, biometricians, meteorologists, and other scientists dedicated to studying salmon and their ecosystem.